Many university students live with their families while others live away from home because their universities are in different places

These days, a lot of university students live with families while others live away from home because their universities are in a different places is believed bring up some opinions. Those such as whether live away from home gives more advantages or even disadvantages for the college student. In this essay, I completely agree that it gives more benefits rather than disadvantages for several cases.

In the one hand, the main benefit of that problem is the college students who get their selves away from home will train them to be independent and get used to be a good life manager. Besides, living far from home will make them escape from dependency on parens. It is because they have to do their chores on their own that usually their parents do. Indirectly they need to adapt and learn how to manage between colleges and house chores time. Literally, every student has learning hours and leisure time therefore they have to utilize their leisure time to do the house chores because no one can do it for them. As the result, living alone will train them to be independent and a good time manager. So it is important to try living away from home to increase self independence and management skill.

Differs with the benefits above, living away from home will cost a lot of money. They have to plotted expenditure for rent a house, flight tickets, and other needs. Furthermore, sometimes we got no time to make a food among out limited time. Therefore, we have to buy cooked food in restaurant which is more expensive compared to cooking food by our own. As the result if the students can’t manage their time and money properly, living away from home is such a wasteful. So there is no doubt to get away from home because to prevent the disadvantages is depending on the students independence and management skill.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that believed if living away from home is such a bad idea because it will increase students management skill and independence. In my opinion, it gives more benefits to the student rather than the drawback.