MANY UNIVERSITY STUDENTS LIVE WITH THEIR FAMILIES WHILE OTHERS LIVE AWAY FROM HOME BECAUSE THEIR UNIVERSITIES ARE IN DIFFERENT PLACES. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND THE DISADVANTAGES?

In contemporary era , owing to their studies some students have to stay in the hostel while other stay in their house . Those students who live far away from their family faces plenty problems however who live with their families they don't experience life in new way . This essay would shed light on the advantages ad disadvantages.

The greatest benefit of the students who live far away from their home that they experience new things in their life . In the beginning they face trouble , but after that they knew how to handle the problems or any other situation. The reason is that now they don't have to depend on others. For eg : When i got admission in university in my first year , i faced some problems but they taught me new things . I experienced many new things in my life which helped me in my career later. In hostel you met new faces who are not in your batch or course . And u learned how to adjust with someone . Moreover you also realised the value of your family. In my opinion , students have many benefits if they studied far away from house.

The main advantage of living with family for college students is that they are financially secure.This is because they do not have to pay rent of hostel and other expenses . This helps them to focus on their studies.The major downside of staying with parents is an extra pressure of family members to perform in their exams . Sometimes which led them to in the depression .

In the conclusion , living without their parents students experience how to manage ourself and also learn the value of their family. Moreover the value of food prepared by mom's hand.