Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

It is argued that workers are often inactive, both during the workday and in their free time, and this will impact these people's health. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why so many working people do not exercise enough and how to solve this problem.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why workers do not get enough exercise. Firstly, the working people must work really hard, and so they do have not enough leisure time. As they have no time to rest, they will not have enough time to do exercise. Secondly, some workers tend to put in extra hours to meet up with targets and achieve goals. Therefore, they will ignore the importance of doing exercises, and this will affect their health. For example, my uncle is a worker, he only focuses on his work and refuses to exercise and this will influent his health such as obesity and blood pressure.

On the other hand, there are some ways to solve this problem. To begin with, workers should establish a schedule in order to have more free time during the week. this will make their health become better and better. For instance, my father often establishes his schedule that has more free time, so he will have time to do exercise and this makes his health improve.

In conclusion, workers tend to not exercise because of their hard work, it seems to me that they should take breaks while working in order to help them improve their health.