Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business. To what extent do you agree?

The concept of marketing and promotion in business is being practiced tremendously by entrepreneurs in this 21st century. A lot of business owners have achieved success in business through marketing and promotion. It has been an avenue to create awareness of a product to the public, I strongly agree and will give reasons to support it.

To begin, marketing as a key strategy in business success creates awareness about a product to the consumers. However, this lead to an increase in the purchase of such goods and services. To illustrate, a product named Ijele tea is on high demand in the market due to its marketing and advertising strategy. Moreover, this enabled people to know about the good and buy it, thereby bringing good returns to the owner.

In addition, promoting a business has led to achieving success. While this helps the business to grow, it also informs and persuades target audiences of the relative merits of a product and services. Furthermore, this in turn encourages the consumers of such goods to buy them. A study conducted in an LG company showed that after their promotion exercises, they had increased number of people coming to patronize their products. This in return boosted their profit and encouraged the opening of other outlets.

To sum it up, marketing and promotion is a tool that aides young entrepreneurs to achieve success in their new business. I strongly believe in this because it brings thr awareness of the existence of a product to the population and promotes it consumption thereby enhancing the growth of the industry.