Men do most of the high-level jobs. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women?

What is your opinion on that?

There is no denying that making a selection of a manager among men and women always would be challenging. In recent years the majority of high-powered job positions have been dedicating to men. In my point of view, it is the government’s responsibility to allocate such jobs to the number of women.

To begin with, running the high-level jobs by women has some symptoms, one of which is that equal opportunity has given to all individuals. This is because of the fact that women have the same right as men in order to education, work, and marriage. To some extent, the proportion of abilities that women put through these jobs are slightly much more than men. For instance, a woman who runs an economical research department has shown to own better affordability for concerns, which might be happened there, are being dealt with. In contrast, if women did not possess such chances, they would become depressed and lose their self-confidence.

In addition, beside the equal chances, I would claim that the nature of some jobs is well-matched to women. A case in a point can be found when a person is likely to make a decision about a manager of high schools or nursing homes, where the elderly is looked after. If this person gives a man this occasion to run ahead, he will find it an unsolved-problem to struggle with the children. As a result, the government should take a priority to allocate such jobs to women.

To sum up, the two significant reasons for participating in the high-powered jobs as women are the same abilities of women compared to men and the type of some jobs like working in kindergarten that might be seen better fit for women to be a boss. In my opinion, the government is supposed to provide a great number of such jobs for women to present a sustainable future, and will not hurt the women’s self-respect and pride.