Nowadays, lifestyle of modern mobs was completely different than the ancestors. Therefore, people believe its positive development towards human society but other argues that it's a negative expansion for youngsters. I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the way of living in the cotemporary world is easier than the earlier times due to a sudden invention in technology. With the help of these gadgets mobs can easily communicate each over the long distances and also easily access the necessary information of the studies with internet or email. Secondly, the methods of travelling for souls also change with this. Nowadays, people can easily move around anywhere because the arability is vehicles like. Car, bus, trains etc.

On the other hand, there is no dough living in modern style has its own drawbacks. Firstly, cities are overcrowded and increase the competition between mobs to get a job or a house to live in. Secondly, more pollution in the urban areas than bygone time. High number of number of traffic problem will be seen on the roads which cause air pollution.

To sum up,I would like to say that the way people lived in today have more negative impact on peoples life. However, Living the modern time is more easy and convenient as compare to past.