Regarding the notion of fund-savings and the reasonable goverment incentives spreading, nowadays, there are more and more arguments relate to whether a significant investment in education is appropriate for some certain unregconisable fields. Personally, I feel that the opportunity should be equally divided between students, not depends on which major they are pursuing and I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, as the world keeps changing continuosly, it is undecidable to conclude which fields are better for the society and students should incline to enroll a particular course more than others. For example, few years ago, banking and finance is being considered as a craze. To be able get a job in banking section is what every people is striving for because of the appraisals and perks are provided with it. However, we can have a look at the current situation when modern technology create various opportunities for global organisations to step up with the game. Futhermore, inequality is when goverment concentration adheres only to the one that needed can create a futher explosion in number of employees provision. Future generations tend to apply for that course only in their school curriculum which will lead to a redundancy in a particular human resource. Lastly, not every human share the same way of thinking nor the same talent, so such discrimination can deteriorate motivation or even counter-productive. Youngsters who are in different university courses may undergo the feeling of unworthiness and penalised that are harmful for their will and even create adverse influence for the whole society.

I regconise that some people may argue it is a waste to put so much money in something modern societies do not need. A good amount of fund definitely can boost the talent seeking procedure, improve research and development and so on. These are not something that should be hinderred and I believe this is a huge advantage for any organisation.

To concluded, my personal viewpoint is that there are many other benefits with the right funding. However, these advantages can not outweight the disadvantages since there are still jobs which specifically need someone who is good at it to implement and furthermore, who knows what will happen in the future.