In modern society, it is posible to go shopping, work at communicate via the internet without face-to-face contact with another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Thanks to the development of technology, people can do the variety of things such as purchase products, work or interact with others throughout website easily rather than in the past. From my perspective, I think this development play a vital role in the world.

On the one hand, there are several advantages that can be gained from this technology development. Firstly, since people can buy products at home without going to the stores or shopping malls, this is a quicker and cheaper way to shop. For example, Amazon and eBay are two popular websites that provide a huge number of different products. This allows customers to save time and the costs of traveling. As a result, products will be delivered to their house without any effort.

On the other hand, due to the rapid development of the internet which is an important part of a worker’s life, people can work at home without going to the offices. All the activities are done throughout the internet. For íntance, there are some jobs that you can do such as tutor for English online class, reply messages or email for the company or writer and much more. As a result, it will be more convenient for adults who have marriage and spend more their time with family, giving rise to employment rate.

In conclusion, I believe that people can gain great benefits from this development of the internet.