Undoubtedly, in this contemporary epoch, technology had made an immense growth in all the arenas since few decades. It has become facile for everyone to share and access information. Nevertheless, many individuals are confronting a lot of detrimental issues owing to this .I totally agree with the notion and would shed light on the valid views in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, it is undeniable that with the advancement in technology, all the information can be gathered or shared within seconds. Firstly, anyone can access information regarding anything from anywhere. With the help of internet, individuals can access any information without any restrictions even with their hand held devices like smart phones. For instance, a survey conducted by BBC states that in the year 2019 more than 80 percent of teenagers in India are exposed to inappropriate or restricted websites like pornography and bomb making. Thus result in causing adverse danger to the younger generations.

Secondly , technology has grown to such an extent that all the information regarding the individuals are interlinked like their personal profiles, phone numbers, email identity and their bank account details. As a result cyber crimes has increased in the past few decades. To exemplify, an article in “The Hindu” a leading magazine in India states that details like bank account from personal computers or phone are being hacked by criminals and many have lost their belongings. Therefore, the exchange of information has invited criminals to miss use technology in this modern world.

To conclude, It is obvious that development in technology has its own significance, nothing cannot be ignored .Although technology benefits the humans in all facets of life , yet it has innumerable adverse consequences to every individuals and their societies.