In the modern world, it is no looner necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicines and clthing. Do you agree or disagree?

The problems of using to much animals to provide food, medicine and clothing has been ongoing in recent years. Some people argured that killing fauna to produce nutriment and other products is unnecessary. In my point of view, I agree with the following idea and will discuss several compelling reasons in this essay.

In modern times, we are faced with many physical condition challenges relating to poor health, icuding cancer, heart disease, caused by excesssive consumption of meat which contains lots of cholesterol on a regular, long-term basis. Moreover, consuming wild animals might expose us to dangerous viruses. For example, Corona Virus exists in bats and when we eat them, we can absolutely be infected. Fortunately, many alternative meat products are available on the market. In facts, vegeterian diets are being loved by growing number of people and it can provide as much as the nutrients human needs. In particular, tofu and mushroom contains high levels of protein, a kind of nutrients presumably only found in meat. Therefore, a large number of people are going to use them as a subtitude.

Furthermore, medical experiments on animals and medicines manifactured from animals' body parts receive little endorsement than the past. With herbs and many other types of plant-based medicines, we can also study and find the treatment to many illnesses such as using ginseng to protect our health. More seriously, thousands of wild fauna are being killed everyday with their fur are taken to produce coats and accesories for the fashion industry. There are now better using eco-friendly sources like flora and make accessories from artificial materials rather than force animals suffer the paint and dead.

In summary, I would concede that killing animals for human desires and our needs are no loonger necessary. We can choose a different sources of medicine and clothing without harm animals.