In the modern world, many employees lack soft skills such as communication and working in teams.

What are the main causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

irrefutably, in this modern era, the youth generation mostly spend time with their social media and they are immensely introverted also they are not easily communicating with each other and they do not interest to working in teams they prefer to do work individually. There are a plethora of causes of this problem and drawbacks related to this lack of skills.

To begin with, there are a lot of predominant causes related to introverted people why they are behaving like this. first and foremost cause pressure work on their shoulder so they are busy with their work side and they are always preferred to do work alone and rather than group works. second, cause alleviate parental guidance during the school and preschooler time so they have less knowledge regarding culture, society, and history about the world. for instance, many scientists research that a lot of employees become introverted because they have family pressure financial problems also limited friends so there is cause link with lack of communication skills and do work by themselves.

Moreover, there are also abundant of effects of the lack of Social Skills. primarily, many introvert people feel lonely because they are not easily communicating with each other, also sometimes they have feel stress, depression due to their loneliness. secondly, they do not spend time with their family members and children's, friends. but they are always spending time with their social side and working place so might be negative impact happen in their mind, for example,e many people do not participate and attend any party function just because they have a lot of burdens so that way they prefer to live alone and pice full place instead of teems.

In the recapitalization, introverts are being bad personalities towards others might be the main reason behind antisocial is less parental guidance and the main effect is feeling stress loneliness by themselves.