In the modern world, many employees lack soft skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the main causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently many employees do not have assential soft skills, suchlike easily communicate with each other and team building. I think that the main causes are young people living on social media more than real life. And this essay below will discuss and explain more about my points of view.

To begin with my stating, many young people have spent all of their free time online, so they simply have learned interpersonal skilld in the real world, if a person spends all their time on social media, such as Facebook or tiktok, or playing online games. As a result, young people might be uncomfortable talking dealing with someone face-to-face.

Moreover, Difficulties in interpersonal communication can also be attributed to the shape of modern life, a lot of people focus more on their studies than soft skills. while most of education systems in diverse countries include only curriculum for academic purposes and knowledge, students suffer from lack of sort skill. As a result, a major part of student really care only about their grades, even have social phobia. Therefore, young people should be encouraged to join a club or sports team while they are studying in order for them to build necessary interpersonal skills like cooperation and teamwork.

In conclusion, nowadays soft skills are becoming more and more important, and maybe in the future they will be even more essential, being a successful employee is not just about having the relevant expertise, but it is also about being to interact with one’s colleagues. Young people should be given opportunities to develop these skills while they are gaining their academic ones.