More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes .is this attitude to wearing cothes a positive or negative development?

The trend of wearing fashionable clothes are raising day by day. Though it makes uncomfortable to wear , people these days want to wear designer clothes.However,In my opinion i believe that this attitude of dressing is a negative development.

One serious problem that can be seen that nowadays people socializing is leading fashion market to grow economically and be in upfront. Before social media, people were fashionable, they used to attire which was at least comfortable.But considering the current situation media has influenced a lot in fashion industry, they not only make clothes but the point of view has changed dramatically. Moreover, every day there are new aspirants who want to be a model and build a career in this field somehow it is shocking that their lives changes both inner and out once stepping in this industry.

Another issue is that people follow their inspirations and keep a desire to be like them.They dress like them and change oneself completely to be exactly like their role model. Though it might not cause too much difference but changing oneself does not make the person who you are.Furthermore, wearing costly clothes made by recognized designers becomes a status symbol and difference of attitude towards each other can be noticed. That is to say, most models go to depression due to the problem of competition in fashion field. There are incidents were models had a depression and anxiety due to wardrobe malfunction which made them humiliated. The world is glamorous from outside but the reality can known only once dug deep.

In conclusion, although it has be more more popular for people to be fashionable and be in trend, it has brought about too many problem for this to be considered as a positive trend.