Scientific research are carried and controlled by governments rather than private companies.

Do you agree or disagree

Give an example from your knowledge

Some argue, scientific research are maintained by governments while, others argue that private companies should be taking the initiative.However, I completely agree that private companies should be taking care of the scientific research as their achievements and advancements much inclined towards better future.

Firstly, scientific research takes long timer than to achieve.Government although provides equipment's to scientists goods and services they provide are of low cost which cannot be performed with.For instance government take supplies for their benefit by providing low cost and save the economy.Although their instance where government has taken scientific research way ahead but the drawbacks cannot be neglected.

On the other hand, scientists approach for private companies to get financial resources and which companies get recognition.

To delineate an example, robotics in medical fields are developing due to private sectors especially in surgeries. The artificial intelligence and the technological up-gradation from generations are conducted by private companies.The advancement in field of science like microprocessor and virtual glass are by artificial technology.

In conclusion, Though there is difference in working condition of both sectors, than working in a different zones they can work together for betterment of future.