Most of the people across globe using internet services gain information of their surrounding. However, print book and newspaper therefore no longer any need. I agree with this perception.

To begin with, Contemporary world need gadgets to gain information on daily bases because people do not have enough time to read long news paper as wellas, print books. To exemplify, people are running across the world are running across the world to deal with their issues in between then if they need any information people can easily access internet to find their solution, it does not take time or money. Moreover, Internet has all the statistics of the world and information are available of every region.

In addition, having a information about only particular period in book as well as , in newspaper they give limited information. For example, Indian books has limited information about current situation of Country not only, books , news papers only give statistics of particular day. While, Internet have early and future projection also to give much more accurate graph of situation to provide reliable information .Books and news papers are no longer be part of information. sector they provide they only provide overview of situation .

In conclusion, nowdays internet provide much more genuine news instead of, news paper and print books, whereas, print books and news papers are now part of entertainment industry.