More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to access information for printing of books magazines and newspapers should not be done do you agree or disagree with this?

It is an undeniable fact that, in millennium days, the majority of people are using computers or other electronic gadgets to get new information, rather than printing materials, therefore it is believed by some that the printing of books, magazines and newspaper are not needed in this technological world. If asked, I certainly disagree with such an opinion, and the reason for my stand will be analysed further.

There are several reasons why painting materials important. Firstly, every people may not be aware from computers. By this I mean, people from remote area or older people may not be familiar with the computer technology, they would be faced difficulties to use it, therefore those people are preferred printing of books and newspapers to get information. In India, even after advancement in digital technology, printing materials are still more popular than digital ones.

Furthermore, electric device could be created health problems. What I mean to say by this is that, if people want to read articles from computer, they have to read it from screen, which may be emitted infrared ray, it would be dangerous for human eyes, as it might be created eyesight problems. In the USA, 23% of the Americans faced eye hurdles, due to exposed of computer screen.

On the other hand, we can not overlook the benefits of digital equipments. To begin with, people can get easy access to information. In other words, in printing of books, people might require a lot of time to find relevant information, but in digital books they only have to search particular topic and in within a second, they get all the information about it. Secondly, it could be beneficial to children. Because, it provides articles in the form of animation video and audio recordings, which may be helpful to them to remember particular articles or information for a longer period of time, also it is proven by the British scientist that, kids could be remembered any topic for a longer time span, if they get it in the form of audio and video visuals.

In conclusion, I reiterate that, the printing documents are essential, as everyone might not have access to computer technology, also it would be leaded to many health problems, like eyesight, however digital materials, also has the benefits, such as easy access to articles and represent it in animation videos.