More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology and Internet are increasing rapidly in the modern world and become a

essential part of human life. Growing technological can influence can be even

seen in the working environment. I agree that the increase of homeworking has

been of real benefit to workers. I am persuaded by the two main reasons below.

Firstly, employees working at home do not have to spend a myriad of time and money for transportation to go to work and back home and avoid accidents in the road . Many people take an hour or more to move to the company by public transportation, car or motorbike on a daily basis. Moreover, people need pay for public transportation tickets or fuel each month. For example, traffic jam has been becoming increasingly prevalent in big cities in Vietnam like Ha Noi and Ho Chi Minh city, so Vietnamese people spend many hours to reach the destination in rush hour. Besides, housewife working from home can easily pick up your children from school and have more time to take care of your family. Thus, working from home is more convenient, cost-saving and time-saving than working from the office.

Secondly, people who work at home feel autonomy, comfortable and less stressful than that in the office so they work effectively. Because they do not need face to face with management or superior so employees working from home do not have pressure from them. To add to this, if you work in office, you will be effortlessly distracted by colleagues so it reduces your productivity. Hence, working from home helps workers to rise work effiency.

In summary, homeworking can gain a lot of advantages for employees than working from the office . Employees can have more control over their lives and have more time with your family and they do not work under pressure