More and more people in the city live in homes with small spaces or no outdoor areas. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

Most of the people living in urban sectors with congested houses and no backyard facilities like gardens, free resting area and so on. Owing to the fact, I think it is a detrimental effect on to the people who live and the surroundings such as psychological issues and health problems.

To begin with, people located in city centers does not have enough space to move on, relax and do their hobbies etc, such factors may affect on their daily living and mood stability and that would leads to mental problems such as mood disorders and characters. For instance, lack of privacy may alter their behaviour to other members and that would leads to problems inside the house not only that, minimal chance to listen music or do some instrumental players would suffocate the people who lived in also. Furthermore, children have not space to play and poor knowledge regarding the farms, flowers and mainly about ecosystem.Moreover,When we consider about health of the people,lot of chances will be there to flood of diseases like respiratory or communicable diseases. Minimal chance to isolate such patients and spread of diseases risen every second. For example,, a house with small space obviously share the single bathroom and kitchen.

When we considered about house rent usage of electricity and water might be low if we are using small space to live. Along with that, occupy more people in one shelter would be consume extra space for others.Although such elements may used to reduce the humidity and exhaust the congested air in other ways like continues use of air condition or exhaust fan,

In conclusion, small living space in the city makes numerous problems in everyday life of such community. In my perception occupying small area to live would be more contraindicated than positive development.