More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

In this day and age, people are more likely to live a healthy way by eating clean and doing physical activities on a daily basis. From my perspective, caring more about health and saving money are the compelling reasons for this change. Moreover, there are numerous ways to stimulate humans to follow a healthy life.

To begin with, it is conspicuous that taking care of human health and realizing the cost when paying to cure diseases leads to people learning how to eat healthy meals and exercise every day. First, with the soaring of diseases such as Covid, H5N1, and cancer which can have a detrimental effect on humans’ health or even be fatal, humans are more and more conscious about their health. Besides, their sedentary lifestyle results in plenty of problems such as obesity. Therefore, instead of eating fast food or packaging food people tend to make their food which can provide a myriad of nutrients as well as taking regular exercises to strengthen their fitness and get rid of these problems related to their health. Additionally, if people infect a severe disease, they will pay a huge amount of money to cure it. However, not all diseases can alleviate, and more seriously this can trigger the death of patients. Take the Co-vid 19 pandemic as an apparent example, a number of people suffered from it and some of them passed away. People, therefore, take care of their health a lot recently.

Admittedly, governments and each individual have a responsibility to boost human life in a healthy way. To commence with, authorities can make use of their power to raise citizens’ awareness to eat healthy food and do physical exercises. For example, they can public some TV programs or public campaigns about the merits of following a healthy diet and exercises as well as some drawbacks of harmful food or drink and sedentary lifestyle, which can do a favor for percepton of the people. In addition, each person should equip themself with updating news or learning methods to stay healthy.

To sum up, the trend of living healthy is widespread in our lives because humans realize the importance of eating healthy food and take regular exercise so government and individuals should take action to boost this positive change.