In this contemporary society, more and more youngsters from prosperous nations are spending a short time getting engaged in voluntary projects including teaching or constructing houses for communities in impoverished nations. As far as I concerned, this issue is caused by several reasons and I strongly believe that both young generation and the community will benefit from that.

First and foremost, it is possibly said that two main factors leading to this phenomenon are humanity and to enhance rewarding experience. To begin with, the first reason is that some youngsters from affluent powerhouse have compassionate lifestyle and these people want to contribute something helpful to disadvantaged countries. Hence, they decide to do charity work in order to make their life more meaningful. Additionally, joining in voluntary activities can give the youth a better opportunity to boost rewarding experience, which they haven't accumulated before. To illustrate, these projects train their patience and concentration, which equips them with the necessary skills needed for the success of individuals. This makes youngsters have a strong desire to take part in charity work to help poorer people.

From my perspective, this issue will bring many positive aspects to both the young generation and the society. Initially with the young generation, these charitable projects provide them with golden chances to widen their social relationship and foster vital soft skills involving solving problems or conflict management. On top of that, it is obvious that the communities can greatly benefit from this tendency. For example, people from the impoverished countries can save a great deal of money due to supporting work of kind people. Therefore, all this humanitarian efforts raise people's standard of living and recover economy as well.

Taking everything into consideration, there are two prominent reasons leading to this issue which is humanity and purposes of gaming rewarding experience and both youngsters and the communities can all take advantages from that. I honestly hope that the youth should take part in these projects in order to make their life more meaningful.