The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that the essential purpose of knowledge over recent decades has led to significantly better lives. I am on the same way that knowledge has more substantial things for human life.

In the one hand, knowledge could potentially help humans properly understand their environment. Inasmuch as humans naturally have the instinct to know what happens around them. By way of example, they are curious why nature cannot digest plastic trash in the short term. Consequently, their curiosity could create a piece of new knowledge, that plastic contains a substance that is difficult to decompose and takes a long time, even a hundred years, to remove, so they must use that with wiser for the caring world. There is no doubt that it is very important for a creature's survival.

Another reason is the effect this can have on chemical drugs, herbs, and therapy. It is because knowledge could help humans pick kinds of plants, chemical ingredients, and so on and mix them until they produce the compound for recuperation. For instance, an herbal solution like curcumin with palm sugar for anti-inflammation, especially for relieving women's periods, Therefore, knowledge would guide humans to develop new inventions in the right way to assist their needs. So, there is no hesitation, that knowledge has a crucial role in human survival in this life.

As a final point, it is proof that many people can savor the merits of the growth of knowledge. In my opinion, knowledge is not a desire but a need to support human life.