The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Income is one of the important factors when people looking for jobs. Some people reckon that it is the most vital condition on their career pathway. Is high income is the first priority when people seeking for jobs? In this essay, I will offer my opinion and given supporting examples and reason why high income is the first condition when people choosing their jobs.

First of all, a high income means people have more freedom on their finances. It allows people not be confined by money, while being more delight due to the low financial pressure. For example, one of my friend who is born in a quite affluent family, and she don’t need to worry about the prices when she do shopping. Thus, everytime I meet her, she always has a big smile on her face because she doesn’t need to worry about money, she can do whatever she wants. So that reflects a high income does bring happiness to people and given a certain freedom on their finances.

Secondly, a high income can provide a wealth to people’s next generation. On the other word, it can provide many kind of ‘’wealth’’ for your kids. For instances, you can hire a many teachers to allows your children to acquire many skills, so that is kind of ‘’wealth’’ in my opinion. Meanwhile, people also can use their high income to provide their children a better education. Such as hire a tutor to improve children’s academic performances, send their children to private schools, and allows them to study abroad.

To conclude, I reckon that a high income is the first priority when people are acquiring jobs. That is because in my poin of view, people can reaps the benefits from a high income. For example, a high income can provide more financial freedom for people while it also can be a legacy for people’s next generation.