The most important consideration when choosing any career orjob is having a high income.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that the benefit people usually concern most when seeking the new opportunity is salary. Obviously, there are a load of benefits that employees are able to acknowledge when getting a new job, they perhaps miss out on a suitable occupation. Therefore, it is true that other benefits deserve to be determined instead of income only.

Undoubtedly, salary is one of the most important factors when choosing the career or a job. To be detailed, possessing a high income makes people comfortable to contribute to the company. That said, there is no distraction and employees always focus on effectiveness. Besides, money could help employees to afford expensive living expenses in the heart of the city and provide them with increased living quality. Actually, settling down in a location with a great living condition probably leads to working in the company for a long time.

Let's take a look at the contrast point of view, not only a fascinating salary but also other benefits usually attract candidates significantly who are seeking a new job. The first reason is that other benefits such as bonus, healthcare, equipment, and allowance which the enterprise has to purchase for you are really valuable, although the amount of money is uncertain. Another reason is dependence on specification of the job and personal demands. Individual passion is absolutely crucial, people who work in the field they are really passionate about tend to work at the company in the long term. On top of passion, orientation in the future ought to match well with the development plan of the corporation.

In conclusion, income should be considered in advance but people also need to pay attention to other factors. Concretely, money could help people get a better life in the present but other factors will make them keep this greatness lasting for a long time and reach the pinnacle in the future.