The most important consideration when choosing a career or job is high income.

to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Choosing a career path can help people set their professional goals and develop a strategy for getting who they want to be. Some people strongly believe that high income takes the most vital role when people choose their job. Others claim that people go to work not only for high-paid jobs but also for their passion and the working environment. From my point of view, I wholeheartedly agree with the latter argument.

Passion should be taken into account when people choose their job because of several reasons. First and foremost, people can be happier, comfortable when they can do everything they love. Moreover, they will be more productive and put all of their energy into it. For instance, in the contemporary world, many younger people give up on paperwork to fulfill their dream. Secondly, people can discover their value and have more motivation. This is supported by the fact that many people choose their dream job instead of the lucrative job and become successful in their way.

The other factor that can affect the job decision is the working environment. A positive working environment is a workplace that promotes employee safety, growth, and goal attainment. Working with professional coworkers, people can broaden their knowledge. In addition, positive working can help people have a source of inspiration, positive mindset spread a good mood throughout the day.

In conclusion, it seems to me that high income is not the most important factor when choosing a dream job. People should take their passion and the working environment into consideration when they find their job