Most medical doctors want to work in cities where they will make a lot of money. Yet in many rural areas there are not enough doctors. What are the reasons for this problem? How can it be solved?

Most Physician desire to work in a development area where he/she will make a profit as they want. There are many development areas has not significant doctors. The core reason for the aforementioned issue could be a lack of population for the doctors, whereas a viable solution could be technology.

To ponder upon the causes leading to the matter in concern, one could be a quantity of person, which essential for the doctor. To expand, lack of population would be the main problem for the best doctor, even other factors, which are water, transportation, machinery, and electric power cannot get on time when it needs. For example, we know that the village means where fewer people are living there. the village has around 1500 to 2000 economy, whereas approximately 10 to 15 lakh population live in the city side. So doctors think that if we do a job in the village, we will not make enough money due to a lack of people. That is why the doctor prefers to first select a job for the city.

A practical way out from the undesirable condition under discussion is that the best way to fix this problem is technology. To apprehend, the Government should have to create technology and Convenience in the urban area. To substantiate, the government can do these things such as water facilities, electric power, easy transportation, people are attracted to the village and the population of the village will increase. And finally, the doctor will come to the village for hospital service.

Hence, to conclude, this essay has shown the origin of the problem and also a feasible route to resolving the same.