Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays , majority people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; when festival is celebrated , people only want to enjoy themselves.I agree and disagree with this opinion.

We can’t negate that people have not care about meaning behind traditional or religious festival.Instead of that people think about themselves. Before explaining the above , the essay will show us the meaning behind traditional or religious.Traditional or religious festival provide information about history and culture and customs. And they are oppotunity to thanks for heroes who has the merit of building and preserving the country.But people nowaday heartless.Teenager prefer playing with friend to joining or celebrating traditional or religious festival.And people think join festival to relax so they prefer spending time for working to joining festivals.

Technology and economic are developing so work pressure is increasing lead to people can’t spend time joining festival.So they can join festival by celebrating ,decorating at home ,.....They can join festival with friends, learn about traditional or religious meaning.

In my opinion, i agree with this opinion.We should spend time for traditional or religious .They not only protect traditional or religious values but also help countries to develop.