A majority of people, who dedicate most of the adulthood to work, considers job contentment as a pivotal factor of personal wellbeing. There a numerous factors attributable to job satisfaction, but the aspiration is unrealistic for all labourer.

To begin with, job satisfaction is built on several factors. The first and foremost factor is remuneration which help employees afford their life expense. In most of the case, people would striving for being offered a well paid position. However, there are employees considering passion as priority of their job, in which they could fullfill their dream by utilising their talent for their interests as well as being recognized by others. In addition, compensation also plays an vital role in job satisfaction, which will ensure their reward according to the level of contribution for the company . By that, employees would be motivated and encouraged in working.

On the other hand, employees contentment, however, often fail to materialize when encountering the cruel reality. With the harsh competitiveness and the unstable of the economy, it urge companies to enhance their working quality as well as efficiency in order to survive. Therefore, more and more qualifications of employees is entailed so that they could , to meet the work requirement, as a result, unceasingly learning is a must for those people so as not to be emitted from the labour market. Furthermore, this economic trend also create a unbearable work burden for the workers, and overtime working is a essential requirement of the job. this lead an increase in the number of ailments including mental health ( stress, depression) and physical health ( heart disease).

In brief, there are a great number of elements leading to job satisfaction, nevertheless, when it come to reality, the expectancy is often impractical.