There is an increasing number of people who believe that computers are a remarkable breakthrough in the last centuries. From my perspective, i partially agree with this belief for several reasons.

On the one hand, that computers contain a high application in numerous aspects of life is indispensable. In other words. This electronic devices enable people study from every corner of the world without coming to class, and access to limitless information source; there fore online classes self studying is greatly benefited by the development of the computer. Furthermore, computer also facilitate the medical field, in which doctors could look for the patents information as well as disease history to have a suitable diagnosis in shorter a mount of time; as a result, more patents would be cured and mistaken patent information would be reduced significantly. In addition, thank to computers, either personal and business communication become much more convenient. People could keep in touch with their friends, family within a second without face-to-face conversation, and enterprises could interact and exchange information within internal and external people much more advantageous.

On the other hand, computers had tremendous repercussions which inflicts serious damages to business and people physical and mental health. Along with the advancement of computer, the scamming techniques are also enhanced. Due to digitalized customer information, every single account which is register under these name would also be easily hacked such as bank account; as a result, hackers is able withdraw these without any difficulty. This cause banks loose thousand millions dollar every years. Besides, customers private information which is hacked could be exposed and sold for money. Moreover, repetitive using computer could pose a thread of eyesight,and increase level of depression. For instance, in the recent year, the blue whale , which is a well- know challenge on the internet, manipulate people mentally until they suicide. The participant of this challenge is mostly teenagers.

in brief, due to above merits and demerits of computer, i believe that people should take full advantage of computer and find suitable method to prevent its drawbacks