Hitherto, there has been tremendous vary in people's lifestyles and eating habits especially children to adapt themselves with the unceasing developed external environment. However, some people believe that alternation has sent children health tumbling.I totally agree with this idea for several reasons.

Firstly, processed food consumption has raised alarming of unhealthy eating habits among children. Due to lack of time preparing meals, junk food turns into an appropriate and reasonable solution. As a result, children steadily addict to junk food which is malnutrition and full of MSG.in addition, sugar-contained products also need to be addressed as existential catastrophe for taking main part of causing diabetes. For example, America, the root of many famous fast food chain such as KFC, Wendy, is also the country reaching nearly 40% of obese citizen and nearly 30 % diabetes's.

Secondly, in term of behaviors, children in the past used to interact with surrounding people by face-to-face conversation whereas, nowadays, instead of going outside, children lock themselves at home and all the conversations are conducted by smartphone.this cause a sharp unceasingly of mental health problems in many developed countries. For example, in England, two out of ten children are autism.

In conclusion, the downsides of varying lifestyle and eating habit are noticeable. The government and society should take action for better changes and healthier generations.