As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbing. What factors contribute to job satisfation? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

It is not arguable that a job consequently engrosses most time of people's life. Someones believe that welfare at work place is much more vital for personal prosperity. This essay will discuss the importance of two job endowment and argue over the accordance of the reality with employees' waitings.

There are two main contributions for making the job enjoyable. First and foremost, the high salary and good perks. For living, we utilize products and services, so that, having enough money affects our well-being. As, we becoming more delighted and satisfied by using qualitative products and quantitative services. In short, earnings is one of the most valuable sides of endowment. On the other hand, a tolerant and friendly environment at the work place is not fewer factor than the gaining. The people with different characters and temperaments have to work in a team. As we spend most of our time at work, being friendly towards others, and building amiable environment is definitely necessary for easy-going and smooth working.So, these two contributions are most important.

But does all employees' expectation come true? Not all employers give credit for their workers and set equal and tolerant environment at work. Especially, in poverty-stricken countries people are forced to find job even though the work-places do not guarantee them good salaries, and working environment is rivalrous and predatory. In sum, in some poor countries the reality does not justify itself.

All in all, a job fills all people's time completely. This essay discussed the main factors of endowment indicating high salary and perks as the main contirbutions, and giving example on a friendly and tolerant environment as the main condition for prolific work process.