Most people try to balance between their work and other parts of their lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the reasons for this and what can be done to solve this?

In modern society, there would be a wide range of professions and activities which cover the full time of a personal schedule. Some people argue that it is impossible to put their career and other aspects of their lives into an equilibrium. I will point out the reason and solution for this in the essay below.

In the first place, there do seem to be various reasons why a person is not able to equal works and other activities. Firstly, time management skill plays a crucial role in this circumstance. This means that a well-balanced schedule should be made and followed strictly. Moreover, a specific type of works also attached great importance to an equal life. For example, programmers must spend a lot of time on the computer to set up applications so that it is a real problem for them to create a balanced life.

In fact, it could be several solutions to tackle this heated argument. People can participate in essential skills courses which offer them numerous wonderful techniques to control routine activities. In addition, it is reasonable to have a picnic or spend time together with family and friends after hard-working in the company. Besides, reducing the number of works also exert a wholesome influence on maintaining a smooth pace of life in this crowded society.

In conclusion, a wonderful balance between career and other daily activities make a huge contribution to the success and happiness in life. From my perspective, it would be totally and utterly necessary to harmonize our life which makes the world a better place to live.