Most people try to balance between their work and other parts of their lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the reason for this and what can be done to solve this?

In this day and age, various people not be able to keep balance between their work and life. In my essay, i would like to indicate some reasons triggering the issue and suggest some methods to tackle the concerned problem.

A lack of equilibrium between work and life of human is ostensibly attributable to some factors. The most conspicuous one is that the modern society is developing continuously, such trend requiring people to work more than eight hours on a daily basis, therefore they swept into the maelstrom of working. Besides, the fact that work pressure has a tendency of going up demands higher responsibility of labour, hence sensory overload. Additional, manifold dwellers having a low salary must confront expensive subsistence expenses, thereby putting financial burden on workers. Such fact force them to search other jobs to make ends meet, this problem engendering deficiency of time for other activities such as leisure pursuit, travel with family and friend meeting.

Owing to the aforementioned causes, it is high time that imperative approaches should be implemented in order to diminish the issue’s bad outcomes. Firstly, people should hone their time management time competence by setting a diurnal timetable. Apart from that, human could spend time practicing physical exercises, gym, yoga and swimming, for example, this sports contributing to release stress after arduous working day. Regarding the last solution, people being at the helm in enterprise might establish preferential policies for their employees such as remuneration, leave of absence and reward.