Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some opine that reading printed papers is the top choice to get the latest news, I am inclined to the view that updating alterations around the world through other media would be preference.

Advocates of newspapers claim that there are ostensibly an enormous number of merits it brings about. The most conspicuous one is that papers are considered as the most scrupulous source of the information, the information being thoroughly verified before publishing. Additionally, newspaper articles are presented with academic style and elaborate words. Such fact would encourage people to not only learn news but also ameliorate knowledge relating to languages. Beside that, learning news through printed papers denotes that people could restrict approach with electronic screen, this trend diminishing eye diseases such as short-sightedness, farsightedness and astigmatism.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned reasons, my perspective is strongly that human might update news the more favorable via other media. The most salient element causing my opinion is that thanks to smartphone and laptop connected the internet, people could accumulate a great amount of the information from manifold abundant and diverse resources, website, forum, social media, for example. Apart from that, keeping track of incidents from all corners of the world via the internet would help residents to have multidimensional views about issues, thereby improving dwellers ’s comparative and analytical competence. In addition, human might find out the information which relates to followed issues by them without difficulty. Furthermore, the fact that people collect news via the internet is the fastest, the most convenient and frugal way in order to keep abreast of alterations around the world. The last advantage is that getting news through other media would take place at any time and everywhere.

The foregoing discussion, I would reiterate that in this day and age, people have inclination for reading news via the internet, particularly social media like Facebook or Twitter or numerous online papers.