Student should live with parents or live away when studying at university. Agree or disagree?

In this day and age, while various people opine that students should dwell far away from home when studying at university, others claim that living with family would be more reasonable. In my perspective, I partly concur with such opinion.

My agreement with inhabiting with father and mother is ostensibly attributable to some factors. The most conspicuous one is that student would still enjoy the comfortable life, the life having a sufficiency of matter and spirit. Furthermore, living with family when studying at university could help students to save an enormous amount of cost such as the rent and daily expenditure. Additionally, they would be still cared thoughtfully and instructed meticulously by their parents.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned reasons, the fact that students do not reside near their parents has plausibly brought about a great number of merits. Firstly, dwelling far away of students is a good way in order to hone independent competence and improve their maturity. Particularly, monthly, their parents could only supply a fixed financial subsidy, the aid covering totally their student life. This means that they must balance themselves their own expenses. Such fact might contribute to helping them to manage easily personal finance. Besides, manifold students tend to work a part-time job, thereby earning money and ameliorating their vital soft skills, communication, time management and teamwork, for example. Secondly, in the new environment, students might have chances to strike up a friendship with people, hence consolidation of social relationships. Regarding the last advantage, students studying at universities which locate in big cities could possess better job opportunities with promising remuneration and higher standard of living after graduation.

For the foregoing discussions, it is clear that students should live away from home when studying at university, because this brings a plenty of benefits for them.