A museum is a place where all the unique and fossils are stored. Thus, making the future generations know how ancestors led their life. Nowadays, it is frequently thought that these sites should only store pieces of their own nation on the contrary not others. In this essay, I will give my contradictions for this. On one hand, art gallery shows how the previous people spent their life, and also how much we changed from them. It is not about one's own country but the past. Since only our neighborhood can't define in what manner we developed we need other communities also. For instance, in my state, our grandparents used alone red or blue colors for decoration. Whereas when I went to Chennai in the painting exhibition, I found out they used yellow and various kinds in it which are not known to us in the aged days. Therefore, I came to know that every part has its own variety of things. On other hand, each land has there own species which got vanished from the planet. The fossils of dinosaurs are not found in my birthplace. However, they can be found in other parts of the world. Once I went to Mumbai, where an international museum is present, as a part of my school tour. Without this visit, I can never see the bone structure of dinosaur gave footsteps in Africa. Since I went to that place only I can know how the parts of the creature were. To conclude, as there are minor drawbacks in having all kinds of things from different parts of the earth, which are not so breathtaking. The advantages are huge so I accept to the concept of having arts from all over the planet.