Nowadays, in contradiction to the rise in technology one can known about various traditions. This also plays 'impact on provisional culture. These impacts can be in many forms. This essay delves about these impacts and says optimistic and negative views in this. The impacts are generally in lifestyle and in some cases professionally. However, in my point the advantages outweigh the drawbacks.

On one hand, the exposure to online became common with rapid rise in technology. Due to this, individuals can know about other nations culture through cinemas, comics and even from news channels. In this entire world each place has its own lifestyle and these can make drastic change for others. This plays much useful role for even government to know about neighboring teritories. Through movies youth can know how others dress and get inspired from it. The politician can see other country laws and implement them in their own area. I would like to say how this influenced me, I used to watch much anime(basically Japanese comics), though I learnt how to be clean in ones and house. The comics show that we need to use different shoes in different places. For instance, separate shoe for school, playing, in the house and different for washroom. Therefore, this play huge role in making life haappy.

On other hand, this can have destroy own culture. Since learning new ways makes one to forget old manners. Getting unknow culture will be benefitual in someways but destroys the exsisted way of life. However, these changes are helpful in numerous ways. For istance, in India before the invasion of British people's main work is farming and there were no other occupations. With the introduction of english culture, the people came to know about different occupations and even got to know about the fashion ways, as previously there were no jeans and shirts in India. Therefore, even these negative impacts can be positive for some.

To summarize, the influence through televisions, comics and other online medias changes individuals lifestyle. These have positive and negative impacts on life. However, the advantages make the drawbacks minor and can even be neglected. Thus, I think it has huge optimistics values