Nowadays, we find lack of fresh air, fresh water and even some food products like milk and oil. This is due to the over usage of resources that are given for us naturally. We can find this effect growing rapidly and every is finding it trouble. This essay delves the main reasons for this and also methods to follow.

The two main causes of this are over population and lack of restrictions. As there is an rapid rise in the strength of world, the usage of materials is also increasing. To meet the needs of people more production is being started by various organizations. This leads to over exploitation and sometimes even eradicates certain materials. If we consider silicon, which is main component in manufacturing chips, is used in various electronic devices. In the modern era, as use of smart devices are rising, the silicon is required and it is adequate in the nature. There is a shortage in the 21th century. Thus, has lead to International crises and different nations are worried because of this. Moreover there is no restriction on how much quantity need to be used. This eventually lead to taking more than required. In Japan, every yeaar more than required fish are caught and shipped all over the world. In contradiction to this, the rare species cannot be found today. Thus, the over consumption removed them from environment.

The possible solutions to this could be bring awareness and making laws in using them. The easy way to over come this is by educating citizens. By establishing campus where people use huge amount of resources. There should be NGO's which meet individuals and state the condition we are in and also showing in what way future will be. With this at least single human can change which makes huge impact. The other possible method is by implementing laws and strict rules. The elected person should place law in court in preserving these. For instance, it should be like fisherman should catch onle certain amount of fish and not exceed. If they did not cooperative to this they should be punished accordingly. Therefore, everyone can protect the gift we got.

To summarize, these days we can see the natural substance getting removed, this is mainly because of over population and having no proper restrictions. These can be overcome by educating human beings and also with the help of government.