It is often considered that every living specie on the planet is free to life, and should not be controlled by anyone. The accurate example is Zoo, a place where animals are kept for watching. However, some suggest to eradicate the zoo system. I completely agree with this.

On one hand, animals evolve according to the environment, by facing challenges from predators and unsuitable climates. Whereas, in the zoo the animals are kept in a surrounded place thus making there life easy with this the evolution process of animals stops. For instance, some snakes developed a mechanism of shooting venom while approaching others to safeguard them. Since being in harsh places they have developed unimaginable tactics and as humans we are studying those for making our life easy. If the reptile is cozy place and no other threats we will not able to see this god like mechanism.

Secondly, even other living organisms have relationships like humans. With placing them in a human watchable place, these are separated from there loved ones. I would like to give example from a video I watched online. In that a elephant is being separated from her mother to keep in wildlife park, at that movement the child is shedding tears as it is being taken away. Thus made me very sad. Therefore, it even destroys there life.

To summarize, the animal parks looks inhuman as they try to rip relationship and stop there evolution. Therefore, I stand with banning those kind of places and be a human.