Zoos are inhumane and should be abolished.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many people believe that animals should be lived freely in their natural habitat. In that reason, they against every restraining action of animals particularly zoos. As far as I can see, I completely disagree with that view because I think that zoos are important and have many advantages for human and for its animals.

The first reason why zoos are important because it can educate human, especially for kids. In this case, if zoos are totally removed and prohibited, people will fully difficult to see diversity of animals in each region or country. Kids will only see animals just on drawing or books. They only can imagine how it shape, colour, figure and anything about animals from around the world. Zoos can be not despicable, if zoos management gives and imitates their zoos like their natural habitat.

Another reason is zoos can be space for researcher because, scientist are easier to control every treating of wild animal in the zoos. Scientist can do their observing with safe. Furthermore the last reason in my mind is zoos can help of wild animal sustainability. Many wild animals are already rare and quite extinct. Which wild animal environment is not really safe for extinct animals. They threatened to be any wild animals.

In conclusion, although many people feel that zoos are reprehensible action, I believe the opposite. I can see the positive site of having zoos. I think world need zoos to sharing knowledge easily, doing research for development of science and to keep animals sustainability.