Museum is a place where all unique and fossils stored. Thus, making the future generations know how ancestors led there life. Now-a-days, it is frequently thought that these sites should only store pieces of there own nation on the contrary not others. In this essay I will give my contradictions for this.

On one hand, art gallery shows how the previous people spent there life, and also how much we changed from them. It is not about one's own country but the past. Since only our neighborhood can't define in what manner we developed we need other communities also. For instance, in my state our grandparents used only red or blue colors for decoration. Whereas when I went to Chennai in the painting exhibition, I found out they used yellow and various kinds in it which are not known to us in the old days. Therefore, I came to know that every part has its own variety of things.

On other hand, each land has there own spieces which got vanished from the planet. The fossils of dinosaurs are not found in my birth place. However, they can be found in other parts of the world. Once I went to Mumbai, where international museum is present, as a part of my school tour. Without this visit I can never see the bone structure of dinosaur gave foot steps in Africa. Since I went to that place only I can know how the parts of creature were.

To conclude, as there are minor drawbacks in having all kinds of things from various parts of the earth, which are not so breathtaking. The advantages are huge consequently I accept to the concept of having arts from all over the planet.