We are all familiar with maxim that music in universal language and there is much truth in it. It is heard by all living beings with great interest and for different purposes. The few people believes that it merely leads to advantageous for people, while others reckon that it has bad impact on them. This essay will consider the both views before a specific conclusion.

There is no doubt that mankind has plethora of benefits from music. Most of the people are used as entertainment, meditation, and for other reason. It works as stress buster, especially for those people who are victims of anxiety. It can be seen that most of the individuals are depressed by the their personal life's problem and it become exacerbated their life, due to listening calm and magnificent melodies they can relief from this kind of diseases. Moreover, there are many influential people who are involved in music industry in different profession namely, as singer, music-composer, studio artists, label owners, musicians. so, people can obtain as career option in this specific field and get famous in the world and live prosperous life.

However, sadly, now music has been extensively changed in bizarre image as compared to the prior time. Nowadays, many music producer are produced the inglorious music even, this music is liked by every group of young generation. But, it is strongly linked with crime like they add some vulgar words in their melodies because our ethic values not give us to speak those kind of work. as a results, adults become emulate it in their life and get indulge in anti- social activities. There is no denying in the fact the antisocial lyrics calling situation can lead to scenes of destruction and havoc. Banning or bar this kind of music is not question or in fact the solution. That goes the fundamental right of freedom of speech.

To recapitulate, we should avoid those type of mentioned music which leaves the bad impact on society and young generation . Relatively, in my perspective the music is key of human life, which give tremendous happiness to the human being as well, mesmerize them by the peaceful rhythm.