In my countries,many highly qualified gratuated struggle to find employment

Finding a job has become a challenge for young people graduating universities in some parts of the world.Some people think this is a problem that cannot be solved in a near future,but I think realizing the rude causes can help us tackle the issue.Organizing workplaces and improving the job market may hold the key in this situation.

One possible reason why some young people cannot find a job in big companies is that the older generation is allowed to continue their careers after retirement.It can be sensible,in some countries like Japan,where there is a lack of workforce,but the countries with sufficient young population should not implement this practice.To avoid this, countries must decide whether to allow old people to work based on the capabilities of the job market of the youth.

In some organizations,the duties of employees are disorganized.In such companies,some people have to do overtime as one person is given a workload for two.Responsible state control systems should learn about these conditions and require employers to recruit more personnel.With this,more young graduates can find a job.

Another reason can be lack of workplaces.In other words,there are not sufficient job opportunities and companies and factories can employ young workers.Many developing countries,like my own,have this issue,and they should subsidize new companies to encourage them to hire more staff.This may improve the condition of the job markets in a country and aid new graduates to find a place to work.

In conclusion,It seems the reasons are clear,and certain steps should be taken as mentioned above.I think,this problem is likely to be solved provided that authorities consider it seriously.