New-age celebrities from Instagram and TikTok are more famous for their glamorous lifestyle than their achievements. Does this affect the children who follow them? State your opinion.

More and more digital platforms are used by current prominent people which express the luxurious way of living rather than their accomplishments affecting to children’s behaviour. I, personally, state the same perspective of this issue which I elaborate more below.

On the one side, the children in discipline parental supervision the least are influenced by new-age celebrities on social media. Kids Zone as a parental application plays a crucial role to select child-friendly contents on TikTok use and block in-app purchases on smartphones. Furthermore, supportive environment surroundings contribute to foster children self-awareness to be wise on social media use. School, for instance, helps stimulating kids’ cognitive by developing academic situation. Therefore, this creates self-regulation abilities to be precluded by negative Instagram content, suddenly popping up on screen.

On the flip side, mostly children prefer to be stylish, being viral on Instagram, at school than comprehensive understanding in-depth school subjects. The emotional instability could encumber them in processing the development of critical thinking during preadolescent. It is proven that many children have a strong desire to instanly success. In addition, this circumstance provokes teenagers’ character to risk-taking bahaviours which afflict them to disaparetely emulate their idol with spending big-budgeting. The excessive exposure of high-end brands (Dior) is promoted by celebrities due to public compliments, which Korean’s adolescents crave on.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, the overriding factors of young teenagers greatly affected by viral celebrities’ lifestyle are to be concerned. Those include the loss of studying interest at school and fearlessness of taking risk decision. This is as long as children enable to build self-control how different the right or wrong is.