Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads.what are the reasons for this?what can be done to fix this problem?

In modernised era,driving is most common skill,it makes them independent. There are some certain amount of people,who are not care about traffic rules, the inadequate knowledge or bad circumstances may cause this issue.The effects of this phenomenon can be mitigated by giving training to them and in harsh conditions what can be useful.

The predominant reason of this tendency, not following the traffic rules is lack of basic knowledge about driving, many of us ,they just start driving by there own without tacking proper training or most of them do it without license. Consequently those individuals disturb the whole traffic and sometimes cause of accidents. Another worth mention reason is bad circumstances, in some cases the drivers use their cellphone while driving due to their boss's pressure, this thing also threatening the community as well.

Turning towards solutions, disobeying traffic laws is common problem in many countries but these can be fixed with little efforts such as providing proper training to drivers as well as civic bodies also ensure that their training does meet to measurement while issuing the driving license. Government also sensitive them what they can do in bad conditions.

In conclusion, traffic problem creates tension among many countries.Disobey the traffic rules makes condition worst but these can be solved by involving the authorities and proper training can be a good solution to overcome it's bad impacts.