Some people believe the media should be allowed to publish private information about people, while others are against it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion and relevant examples

In modern era, media is an integral part of our life because it provide information about whole world. Some folks believe that media

Should be broadcasted personal memories of the celebrities but other people are against it and everyone has right to live another life that far away from name and fame. This essay will discuss both prospects in subsequent paragraphs

To begin with, nowadays everyone wants to become famous in this world that is why many celebrities publishing their personal photos on social media so they can create strong bond among their fans. For example, present time many people who are belong to our country or belong to another Nation, they upload their personal stuff on internet because many people want to know about their personal life, if they want to still famous person they fulfill their fans demand, it is mandatory for celebrities

On the other hand, some people who are famous for something they also live another life because they do not like upload their personal stuff online because they believe that some notorious people misused of their personal data. For instance, these days some people create fake account and messaging with other people. Hence, this thing is not good for celebrities and for his fan following

In conclusion, upload personal information On internat is good because celebrities fulfill their fans demand but In limit, they do not publishing those items which create some problems