More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes cars and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

These days many people brand conscious they give priority to buying branded things like clothes, car's and cell phones. This essay will discuss why people followed this trend and i personally believe that it is negative progress

To begin with,the main reason why masses choose well known products,just for flaunt,majority of people wants to show off and they think that buying branded products is status symbol that is why many people consumed huge amount of money on these items. For example, a recent study found that, many people bought famous products to show their status among theirs relatives and friends. Thus they spend a lot of money and some people also taking loans to buying branded stuff due to this they are facing financial problems

Moving further, in modern world so many people like to bought well known items but it lead to negative trend because it neglected traditional product and these products quality is high then branded products. For instance, the recent research concluded that, many people give preference to famous brand rather than others products. Hence, it affects the popularity of traditional products and it also leads to vanish these products

In conclusion, present time huge number of people love to bought branded things only for showing their status.From my point of view, this progress is negative because it is harmful for traditional things and it also impact on manufacturing of these products