When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks and sports facilities, rather than shopping centres for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Alterations are law of the nature. Many expert's claim that when constructors planning any new town they give priority to include gardens and sports Center's that are open for citizen's who lives around, while others believe that shopping centre must be included in his plans. I partially agree with this statement, some fact that are support to my view I will written in subsequent paragraphs

To begin with, it is proven that parks and sports Center are close to our health. Majority of people go park to released their stress, however they are join sports center to brush up their skills. For example, in many countries people get name and fame by visiting these buildings and they are create new record's. Thus park and sports center are more beneficial places for human because with the help of these buildings they can improve our stamina and reduce their Manortony

On the other hand,well nobody able to produce everything as they need in their life so they are buying the these items from nearest store. Moreover the shopping centres provide verity of things in underneath the single roof. For instance, in some nation's many people believe that shopping centre's provide original and fresh things, due to this majority of people prefer to purchase things from shopping centre's rather than local shops. Hence, to provide right and original this shopping centre's also include in any new town

In conclusion, the park or sports center and shopping centre are have their own importance and every person has different prospects about this statement. I personally believe that these three places different from each others and must be included in any new town