Nowadays buy more and more things things which are unnecessary why it so happening

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a coupe of decades. Presently, the tendency of buying new goods are gaining prevelance . so,people buy things which a are unnecessary.

Hence,it supposed to be perilous. Here,I would accounts for this happening and it's merits.

There are manifold causes of happening this. First and foremost,it is the ear of competitiveness. Several companies are competing to each other. So,they are providing concession on consumer goods. people are allure to buy them and buy products which are useless. Taking a real life example into consideration,people buy set of soaps even they require not all. Morover,these days products advertising by film stars or celebrity and packaging of goods are excellent which allure people and compel to buy unnecessary goods. Next,people buy innovative product for show-off.To justify,living standard of people are uplift. So,folks buy products for elevation their personality in society. Thus,such tendency compel people to buy goods.

This trend is perilous for society. To commence with,the tendency of buying more and more products make people to is spendthrift. Thus,they have to work more than their stipulated hours which can the cause of destructive maladies. In addition,to this,using the goods in excessive amount can be responsible to the consumerism. To justify, people buy innovative product and through the old ones which can contaminate the environment. Therefore,this trend has too many cons

To concclude,this happening has negative result even we can not be totally eliminated from society, it can be curbed up to some extent if we serious regard this happening.