Nowadays celebrities earn money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, famous individuals tend to monetize more than politicians. To make this situation more definite, I will support a primary explanation and express the difficult outcome of this.

The main reason that elucidates this phenomenon is that well-known individuals can make money from numerous sources dependent on their influence and authority. In contrast, perhaps politicians can be responsible for a specific expertise field such as finance, education, and health. To illustrate, earning income via the number of viewers on social media is a casual pattern that is utilized by famous singers. Not only that, they can collaborate with various labored brands, advertise their commodities, and receive promotions per good sold. Nonetheless, politicians mainly concentrate on their concerns, hence their income is prone to be less than celebrities.

The occurrence of this situation has impacted on the society negatively. It is obviously true that even though a plethora of individuals are graduated with a bachelor related to politics, and economics majors, they have become influencers, and celebrities in real life. Because of the difference in income bracket, a part of them will struggle to make a living if they maintain their income based on their politicized careers. From that, they have been coerced to transfer to another field with appealing incomes such as influencers, and models although they truly have a competency with politics. This can cause a nerve-racking consequence about devoiding accomplished politicians for the nation.

In conclusion, celebrities’ ability to accumulate greater fortune than political figures is mainly catalyzed by their diversity in income sources. Therefore, a lack of erudite individuals can become one of the disadvantageous aspects that outweigh the advantages of this phenomenon.