Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed?

It is often argued that many individuals who were unable to perform well in their schools turned out to be great achievers in their life. This essay will explain the reasons for this phenomenon and the key factors to achieving success in life.

There is only convincing reason to illustrate this above phenomenon that they are proactive in empirical activities and not constrained by limitations in education. To begin with, there is an inaccurate recognition of poor academic scores that they will not be able to succeed in life. In fact, a number of situations are proven in the opposite way. Several individuals who have higher scores in universities must memorize lots of theoretical statements and mostly spend time on their assignments. This perhaps could help them to get a high score which occasionally caused less encouragement for them in extra-curriculum activities that debase their importance in the eyes of employers as the criteria needed for their’s evaluation is experiences without theory in the book. Nevertheless, poor-mark individuals have different tendencies. Although several famous successful people such as the giants of Apple, Microsft, and Facebook, for example, are dropouts as they do not have the ability to absorb the conventional methods of education, they still make a colossal attainment in their career path. As a consequence, diligent students only elucidate that they are extremely good at theory, but the lack of empirical experiences can be represented by them.

It is obviously true that tremendous success is derived from not only determination, and diligence but also training the skills. Indeed, the above multinational organization’s giant success is dependent on certain skills. To illustrate, they always put themselves in challenges, upgrade themselves through practical evidence to assimilate considerable skills, and hone it constantly which assists them to handle problems immediately. In these cases, success is depicted by skills, not preeminent academic qualifications.

In conclusion, the key reason behind the success stories of people who were poor school performers is because of specific limitations in the school curriculum, and in this case, the most significant factor behind success is skills.